Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Alikoski Kimmo kimmoalikoski@gmail.com 0407338840
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Alikoski Satu satu.alikoski@netti.fi 0400864500
Vastuuvalmentaja Sillanpää Henri henkka.sillanpaa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Koskela Tero koskela76@hotmail.com 040 7010216
Valmentaja Luikku Juha juha.luikku@fi.abb.com 050-3344602
Valmentaja Rantala Kalle kalle.rantala@meritaito.fi
Valmentaja Taivassalo Pasi pasi.taivassalo@anvianet.fi
Huoltaja Nurmikoski Seppo seppo.nurmikoski@saunalahti.fi
Huoltaja Prosi Dave purtsi67@gmail.com 040-5187574
Huoltaja Storback Kjell kjell.storback@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Ketola Tero tero.ketola@wartsila.com 0400 761984
VPS U13 P05
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat