Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Lindberg Janne janne.lindberg@vpsjuniorit.fi 040-5954041
Vastuuvalmentaja Rintanen Sami sami.rintanen@gmail.com 0407295923
Huoltaja Effati Reza rezaeffati@hotmail.com 0504310880
Huoltaja Huhtala Pasi huhtala75@gmail.com 0445594747
Huoltaja Rahko Toni toni.rahko@gmail.com 0505699843
Huoltaja Suokko Jarkko jarkko.suokko@gmail.com 044 7804793
Rahastonhoitaja Virtanen Auli auli.virtanen@vaasa.fi 0505701725
VPS B-jun
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat