Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Mats mats.eklund@pp1.inet.fi 0407015639
Vastuuvalmentaja Tantarimäki Miika
Valmentaja Franke Samuli samuli.franke@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kaarela Pekka pekka.kaarela@maintpartner.com 0432160294
Valmentaja Kukkonen Tuomas tuomas.kukkonen@vaasa.fi
Huoltaja Puskala Merja merja.puskala@gmail.com 0408239867
Rahastonhoitaja Piiroinen Taina taina.piiroinen@hotmail.com 0400724133
VPS U10 P08
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat