Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Alikoski Kimmo kimmoalikoski@gmail.com 0407338840
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Alikoski Satu satu.alikoski@netti.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja Sillanpää Henri henkka.sillanpaa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Keko Mika mcbralling@gmail.com
Valmentaja Koskela Tero koskela76@hotmail.com 040 7010216
Valmentaja Luikku Juha juha.luikku@fi.abb.com 050-3344602
Valmentaja Rantala Kalle kalle.rantala@meritaito.fi
Valmentaja Saarinen Miro miro.saarinen@hotmail.com 0407372147
Valmentaja Similä Sakari sakari.simila@ismakinen.fi
Valmentaja Taivassalo Pasi pasi.taivassalo@anvianet.fi
Huoltaja Nurmikoski Seppo seppo.nurmikoski@saunalahti.fi
Huoltaja Prosi Dave purtsi67@gmail.com 040-5187574
Rahastonhoitaja Ketola Tero tero.ketola@wartsila.com 0400 761984
VPS U13 P05
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat